Home  »  About APPA  »  Nominating Committee


To nominate candidates for all offices of the association except the office of President and Immediate Past President.

Committee Members

Chair: Chuck Scott, Illinois State University, APPA Immediate Past President

Committee Members:
CAPPA, Glen Haubold, New Mexico State University
ERAPPA, Steve Peary, University of Vermont
MAPPA, Greg Adams, Marquette University
PCAPPA, Tony Ichsan, Portland Community College
RMA, Dave Turnquist, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
SRAPPA, Jodie Sweat, Kennesaw State University
Staff Liaison: Steve Glazner, APPA Director of Knowledge Management

How to Run for APPA Elected Office